Skip links

Audit & Remuneration Committees

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee consists of the non executive directors only. S.J. Wardell,  I. M. Lawson and Dr A. Ospelt. The Audit Committee is responsible for reviewing the interim and final accounts of the Group, accounting policies, the scope and effectiveness of the external audit, the financial management and control systems, and compliance by the Group with statutory and other regulatory requirements. It also approves the external audit’s terms of engagement, their remuneration and approves any non-audit work.

Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee which consists of all the non- executive directors are responsible for the deciding of all elements of the executive director’s remuneration.

Want to know more? Get in touch with us today...

Call our team with any queries or feedback on +44 (0) 1226 340 666

Contact Billington Holdings PLC